In Due Time
Out Now


Loading… Please Wait

Head in the Clouds

Sleepy Time Down South

Dawn to Dusk

Whale Song



In Due Time

All music composed by Luke White with the exception of Slinky by Thomas Voss and When It’s Sleepy Time Down South by Clarence Muse, Leon René and Otis René.


Luke White – trumpet

Thomas Voss – trombone

Dave McEvoy – piano

Declan Horan – bass

Angus Mason – drums

Thank you to the band for their musicianship and creativity whilst recording this project. Additionally, thank you to James Brown and Jarrad Payne from Wizard Tone for all of your work throughout the recording process.

Recorded and mixed by James Brown at Wizard Tone Studios, Adelaide, South Australia in January 2022.

Mastered by Jarrad Payne

Album artwork by Bonnie Aué